Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (2024)

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (1)

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck

1300 E Capitol Ave, Bismarck, United StatesView Hotel Details

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (2)

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (3)Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (4)Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (5)

Select your travel dates to check room availability

We Price Match

1 night

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Guest Reviews

3.4/5

104 Reviews

To ensure the authenticity of the displayed ratings, we do not simply calculate an average. Instead, we employ scientific calculations that take into account the credibility of the reviews and the recency of the guest's experience to determine the final rating.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (6)Verified reviews

Location3.4

Amenities3.4

Service3.4

Cleanliness3.4

Filter by:

Sort by:

All Reviews(104)

Positive reviews(68)

Reviews with photos/video(2)

Negative reviews(36)

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (7)

CM Travels

Queen Room-Non-Smoking

Checked in

Apr 2024

Couples

5 Reviews

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (8)

Guest User

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking

Checked in

Dec 2022

Solo travelers

1 Reviews

1.0/5

Posted on

Dec 22, 2022

The room was nothing as advertised I was very disappointed about that and it was very dirty. There were red stains on the carpet dirt all over the sheets on one bed were very gross I will never stay there again not even if I was paid to.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (9)

Nadine Walker

Efficiency Queen Room

Checked in

Mar 2022

Other

2 Reviews

3.0/5

Posted on

Mar 24, 2022

Don't understand how difficult it can be fir the a/c filter And hair out of drains.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (10)

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (11)

Valerie

Checked in

Feb 2024

Other

5.0/5

OutstandingDays Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (12)

Posted on

Feb 20, 2024

Once we get through the Chom*o set back we shall be ok Shelia Davis needs to write statements against Bradley Allen Thomas because that affects any stay were im at.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (13)

Erica

Checked in

Feb 2024

Family

5.0/5

OutstandingDays Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (14)

Posted on

Feb 19, 2024

Check in was good. Door locks takes some convincing to unlock and open. Window has about 2 1/2 feet of no curtain available to cover, leaving us unable to block out light or traffic. Very odd experience.

1.0/5

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (16)

Posted on

Feb 17, 2024

Old place, dirty, doors dont lock on the outside. Staff was kind. Place needs a make over for sure.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (17)

Devin

Checked in

Jan 2024

Family

1.0/5

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (18)

Posted on

Jan 28, 2024

The room was not all the way cleaned throughly. The jacuzzi tub had white foam substance all over it. Bathroom floor was dirty. Main room had crumbs and dirt on the floor. Fridge cooler was dirty.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (19)

Juanita

Checked in

Feb 2024

Other

4.0/5

Very GoodDays Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (20)

Posted on

Feb 4, 2024

Its ok for traveling through, i like free hot breakfast, rooms are quiet and its comfortable.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (21)

Jeremy

Checked in

Jan 2024

Other

2.0/5

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (22)

Posted on

Jan 7, 2024

When we arrived, we went to our rooms with all of our bags, and the door wouldn't UNlock right away. It took several swipings of our key card for it to open up. We went back to the office and were given another card and told that this door will definitely open up. Well, we walked all the way around and up a floor with all of our things and that one didn't work either. We went back a third time and were given another room. We walked to that room and this time the key worked. Not to mention, reparking again on the other side of the building. It was a lot lugging around heavy bags before we could get settled into a room. The plug-ins didn't all work so we managed with the ones that did to get our phones charged. The lady upfront was very apologetic. She explained that the locks are quite old and don't always work. We've been there once before and didn't have any trouble. After some thought, my husband and I realized we were in the older part of the building this time. This may be why we had some of the trouble we had. I'd definitely recommend requesting a room in the newer part of the hotel.Breakfast was great! You order it and they make it right there for you. You get options too! If you enjoy a warm breakfast with eggs, sausage, bacon, hashbrowns, and more then you'll love this! A discount on our room for all the running around from room to room and moving our vehicle would have been appreciated.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (23)

Abigail

Checked in

Jan 2024

Family

4.0/5

Very GoodDays Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (24)

Posted on

Jan 3, 2024

Our room was extremely hot and the toilet and shower both leaked also the wall behind the door looked like there was water damage excellent breakfast!

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (25)

Cherie

Checked in

Dec 2023

Other

5.0/5

OutstandingDays Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (26)

Posted on

Dec 19, 2023

This was a last minute booking due to a family member’s medical emergency at the local hospital. The staff here has been wonderful! I would stay here again.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (27)

Rhonda

Checked in

Dec 2023

Business travelers

1.0/5

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (28)

Posted on

Dec 18, 2023

The price was great, but you get what you pay for. Facilities were old, run down, broken. Was evacuated due to violence by other guests.The lady that did the breakfast in the morning was so sweet. That was the highlight.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (29)

Verified traveler

Checked in

Dec 2023

Other

3.0/5

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (30)

Posted on

Dec 8, 2023

Two issues I had are: 1) my room was too warm. I checked the thermostat and it was already turned down as far as it could be. The temp was too warm to comfortably sleep.2) I was unable to have a hot breakfast the morning prior to check out. Not sure what the issue was but would have liked a hot breakfast. Otherwise every else was good.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (31)

Stephanie

Checked in

Dec 2023

Other

4.0/5

Very GoodDays Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (32)

Posted on

Dec 7, 2023

Nothing fancy but worked for the night. Wasn’t dirty but did have a slight smell that my kids complained about. Breakfast was good. No other complaint. I think it was a good deal and would stay there again if I needed to.

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (33)

Violet

Checked in

Dec 2023

Family

1.0/5

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (34)

Posted on

Dec 2, 2023

Do not stay in this place !!!! Stains on the sheets. Blood on the bath tub, an absolutely disgusting chair that has all the material ripped off it and stained beyond belief. Then we couldn’t go down and eat together because we couldn’t get back into the room. The door lock was screwed up. Went down 7 times for new keys. Got the front desk guy and he was clueless. And don’t be so cheap and put some real lights in the pool area before someone gets hurt.

Trending Searches

Recommended for you

Northside Motel - Williamstown ReviewsWyndham Grand Tbilisi ReviewsIbusuki Onsen Hotel Syogetsu ReviewsSea Star Hostel ReviewsHoliday Inn Express Chillicothe East ReviewsHotel Steglitz International ReviewsComfort Inn ReviewsZleep Hotel Ishoj ReviewsRedDoorz Syariah Near Ciledug Station ReviewsUdaigarh - Udaipur ReviewsWyndham Ankara ReviewsSunwing Fanabe Beach ReviewsHyatt Regency Harare the Meikles ReviewsAndromeda Hotel Thessaloniki ReviewsTri¿Ulo Apart Hotel ReviewsTina's Youth HostelYidu Comesun HotelYongyang International HotelHome Inn Plus (Shanghai Huaihai Road Sinan Road)Baye Hotel (Guangzhou Dashi Subway Station)Gota Dagua Surf Camp - Costa da Caparica, LisbonWater MeworldJinglifang Shanju HotelApartment Ondrejska 20YueJi Hotel

Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck Reviews: 104 Verified Reviews Latest 2024 | Trip.com (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Aracelis Kilback

Last Updated:

Views: 5932

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (64 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Aracelis Kilback

Birthday: 1994-11-22

Address: Apt. 895 30151 Green Plain, Lake Mariela, RI 98141

Phone: +5992291857476

Job: Legal Officer

Hobby: LARPing, role-playing games, Slacklining, Reading, Inline skating, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, Dance

Introduction: My name is Aracelis Kilback, I am a nice, gentle, agreeable, joyous, attractive, combative, gifted person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.